Pee Wee Minor 2007 AAA Fennessey | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Coach Fennessey would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Pee Wee Minor AAA.  

Amico, Ryan

Black, Axel

Broccolo, Zach

Carey, Dylan

Chen, Alex

Clark, Caleb

Emens, Connor

Emo, Grady

Huttemann, Hunter

Monks, Camden

Pastorella, Justin

Ritter, Charlie

Roughsedge, Nolan

Simons, Jason

Smith, Tanner

Vella, Peyton

Zetes, Trenton