Midget 18U AA TB Reinhardt | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Coach Reinhardt would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Midget 18U AA Tournament Bound Team. 


Allen, Zachary

Brown, Tim

Catanese, Thomas (TJ)

Currier, Ricky

Deol, Jeevan

Dowler, Grant

Feck, Hayden

Haims, Brendan

Kuzniar, Cameron

Lantz, Jacob

Lee, Zachary

Matlock, Jacob

McEvily, Ryan

Monks, Taber

Quinton, Zack

Scholand, Parker

Stuewe, Cody

Stuewe, Conner

Tata, Quinn