Bantam Minor 2005 AA Hemmerick | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Coach Hemmerick would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2018-2019 Bantam Minor AA Team. 


Ballinger, Tyler

D'Ovidio, Carter

Fiumara, Anthony

Gentile, Matthew

Hemmerick, Troy

Hershey, Aidan

Kempf, James

McDonald, Nathan

McGowan, Ethan

Middleton, Joshua

Storrar, Griffin

Treichler, Brett

Weisbeck, Harper  (ALT)


Coach Hemmerick is still interested in placing several additional players on the team.  Please contact Coach Hemmerick 585.305.2169.