PW MajorSilver Collins/Pierandri | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Congratulations to the following players for making the PW Major Silver Team. 


Ahern, Kelan

Amico, Ryan

Chase, Carter

Engin, Jack

Gosiewski, Jack

Holve, Thomas

Flannery, Cole

George, Simon

Gray, Nicholas

Lisi, Bennett

Pierandri, Jameson

Pusateri, Anthony

Mezywka, Mikayla

Scott, Nick

Scheirer, Nathan


Coach Collins and Coach Pierandri would like to invite all to Village Sports Thursday, March 28th at 6:30pm for a meeting. 

As scheduled there is a third night tryout for players that have not been selected to a team at BGRI at 7:40 pm Thursday, March 28th as indicated on the website.