Girls 12U | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Congratulations to the following players for making Girls 12U Team.. 

Baughan, Hailey

Beale, Makenzie

Burwell, Caitlin

Cresciamanni, Isabella

Crowley, Catherine

Fanicullo, Eliana

Farrell, Ava

Fitzsimmons, Lucy

Garsin, Lauren

Gionta, Isabella

Macartney, Emma

Olsen, Madison

O'Neill, Alexa

Ritzel, Sierra

Shaw, Mia

Waldo, Chloe

Warren, Mackenzie


Coach Kelly would like to invite all to Village Sports on May 4th at 3pm for a skate and meeting.