18U Major Silver TB Reinhardt | Rochester Coalition
| Rochester's Premier Tier I AAA Youth Hockey Club


Congratulations to the following players for making 18U Minor Silver TB team.


Alexanader, Broch

Black, Austin

Cole, Jude

Cowie, Nick

Fitchner, Zack

Holding, Michael

Hoyen, Sam

Jong, Ryan

Knicley, Travis

Krug, Matt

Lombard, Cam

McMillian, Tyler

McWilliams, Carter

Monks, Taber

Penrose, Branden

Phillips, Spencer

Powers, Jack

Schlifke, Sam

Tidd, Alex

Walton, Mike


Coach Reinhardt will be in touch with the team very soon to provide information for the season.